William’s dishonor.

Dear Readers,

 On May 28, 2010 I published an article titled “William Price Apology” and in that article were words of verification of true repentance. I deliberately asked bluntly and specifically for two things. One, I requested that William Price must make a public announcement confessing his wrong against the faith” and two “William must be willing to allow time to expire” in order to medicate the damage he has done. The article marked, “William Price Apology” was an answer to William email asking me to remove the number of articles I wrote against him while he was in his state of rebellion, and under normal conditions I perhaps would. However, the circumstance isn’t normal. It was necessary for me to ask Price of a time of proving. So I did, and this was his remarks:

“I am sorry. Because of Elder Clark’s spirit of unforgiveness and his refusal to remove the articles from his site, I feel it best to completely cut ties from all associated with this man. His refusal to remove the articles proved his spirit of unforgiveness, and because of this, as a man and a man whom God is using in the prophetic ministry, I will not contaminate my spirit trying to make peace. Thus, I release him from this. He has proven himself ungodly and lost, for one cannot be saved lest they forgive others”. – William Price

 Notice how he falsely accuses me by saying “His refusal to remove the articles proved his spirit of unforgiveness”. I never at anytime said I refuse to remove the articles, instead I wrote; “I will remove one article every so often, replacing it with a new updated article of honor and support of the consistency I see in William. Those new articles will explain in detail the growth and maturity displayed in the upcoming walk of William Price.” Elder K Clark

 “Once he has made his public announcement confessing his wrong against the faith, I will remove the first article replacing it with a new updated article of honor and support.” Elder K Clark

I also address his apology with these words, William Price has openly confessed his apology to the church in Kissimmee and we appreciate his apology. However, we never took anything he said toward us too heart”. – Elder Clark

 But William dammed me saying, “He has proven himself ungodly and lost, for one cannot be saved lest they forgive others”. – William Price

 After this he wrote an article titled “False-Elders-and-Fake-Truth” but has soon deleted off his website and is already motion himself  to leave the faith once more. You see, I had to prove this man, and he fail the test. For thou, O God, hast proved us: thou hast tried us, as silver is tried”  “Thou hast proved mine heart; thou hast visited me in the night; thou hast tried me, and shalt find nothing; I am purposed that my mouth shall not transgress.

 “And let these also first be proved; then let them use the office of a deacon, being found blameless”.

 Price desires to be a leader without a time of demonstrating stability, character, and integrity. Therefore here’s my judgment. Price you keep doing what you are doing, and I will keep doing what I am doing and in the end we will both know the end of all things.      

William Price, On your Mark, get set, leave the faith. Once Price flips again I will never remove these articles, if he remains I will still do as I have promise by deleting one article every so often.  

 Psa 66:10, Psa 17:3, 1Ti 3

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

