William Price Apology

“I want to openly apologize to Outreach Church of Jesus, the pastor Kent Clark, and Charlie Nevarez. We both have done each other very wrong lately, and it was not Christian of me to accuse you of racism when you attacked me for attacking you when I was backslidden. So, I apologize to the church family there”. – William Price

William Price has openly confess his apology to the church in Kissimmee and we appreciate his apology. However, we never took anything he said toward us too heart. What we did take too heart was his inconsistent behavior and his many blasphemy remarks concerning the precious truth. So here is my judgment. William Price must make a public announcement confessing his wrong against the faith.

William Price has asked if I would remove the number of articles I wrote against him while he was in his state of rebellion, and under normal conditions I perhaps would. However, the circumstance isn’t normal. William has flop once to many times, and now he must be willing to allow time to expire. This purely means; I will remove one article every so often, replacing it with a new updated article of honor and support of the consistency I see in William. Those new articles will explain in detail the growth and maturity displayed in the upcoming walk of William Price.

On the other hand, if William Price flops again all old articles will return to the web and a new series will began and they will never be removed. This is the cross William Price must be willing to bare to prove him-self, once he has made his public announcement confessing his wrong against the faith, I will remove the first article replacing it with a new updated article of honor and support.

Posted in Uncategorized

One thought on “William Price Apology

Leave a Reply

